About

The Pace Press is a student-operated, weekly newspaper run out of Pace University’s New York City campus.
We are always looking for new writers, photographers, graphic designers and students interested in newspaper advertisements and we accept all undergraduate students currently attending Pace University.
If you are interested in learning more about the newspaper or possibly becoming a member, feel free to attend our weekly meetings on Mondays at 12:15 p.m. in our office in Suite 906 of 41 Park Row. If you cannot make our meetings, feel free to email our Editor-in-Chief, Maximilliano Onofre, with any questions you may have. You can also contact Christian if you’d like to be added to our email listserv and receive any pitches our editors have for each issue.

 

Maximilliano Onofre—Editor-in-Chief, Editor@thepacepress.org
Chase Ballas—Co-Executive Editor, Executive@thepacepress.org
Sarah Hartzell—Co-Executive Editor/ Ads, ads@thepacepress.org
Jessica Kovac—News Editor, News@thepacepress.org
Amoreena Crispino —Arts Editor, Arts@thepacepress.org
Katrina Alonso—Features Editor, Features@thepacepress.org
Nathan Siegel—Social Media, Social@thepacepress.org
Adam Manfredi—Graphic Design, Design@thepacepress.org
Dextter John Scott Jr. —Editorial Assistant, edassistant@thepacepress.org 

 

 

31 thoughts on “About

  1. Pingback: best runescape old-school bot softwares tribot

  2. Pingback: buy safe steroids

  3. Pingback: buy anabolic steroid

  4. Pingback: econs tuition

  5. Pingback: where can i buy steroids online

  6. Pingback: guaranteed ppc management

  7. Pingback: garcinia cambogia

  8. Pingback: cartier just en clou fake

  9. Pingback: economics tuition

  10. Pingback: economics tuition

  11. Pingback: economics tuition

  12. Pingback: check that

  13. Pingback: can i order steroids online

  14. Pingback: Free hosting

  15. Pingback: cheap steroids

  16. Pingback: warehouse for rent in miami

  17. Pingback: order anabolic steroids

  18. Pingback: Toctoc

  19. Pingback: cocuk sex escort

  20. Pingback: Learn More

  21. Pingback: warehouse lease Miami

  22. Pingback: reserver hotel pas cher

  23. Pingback: ankara

  24. Pingback: buy backlinks

  25. Pingback: necat aktas

  26. Pingback: orospunun dogurdugu

  27. Pingback: sekiz izle

  28. Pingback: sekiz izle

  29. Pingback: movie2k

  30. Pingback: sekis izle

  31. Pingback: dofollow backlink wiki

Leave a Reply