Browse By

About

The Pace Press is a student-operated, bi-weekly newspaper run out of Pace University’s New York City campus.
We are always looking for new writers, photographers, graphic designers and students interested in newspaper advertisements and we accept all undergraduate students currently attending Pace University.
If you are interested in learning more about the newspaper or possibly becoming a member, feel free to attend our weekly meetings on Mondays at 12:15 p.m. in our office in Suite 906 of 41 Park Row. If you cannot make our meetings, feel free to email our Editor-in-Chief, Chase Ballas, with any questions you may have. You can also contact Chase if you’d like to be added to our email listserv and receive any pitches our editors have for each issue.

 

Chase Ballas—Editor-in-Chief, Editor@thepacepress.org
Katrina Alonso—Co-Executive Editor, Executive@thepacepress.org
Amoreena Crispino—Co-Executive Editor/ Ads, ads@thepacepress.org
Christian Halstead—News Editor, News@thepacepress.org
Caroline Cardoso —Arts Editor, Arts@thepacepress.org
Kelsey Nicholson—Features Editor, Features@thepacepress.org
Nathan Siegel—Social Media, Social@thepacepress.org
Justin Knoepfel—Graphic Design, Design@thepacepress.org

For tips, inquiries, and other fun stuff, please feel free to contact us here:

Leave a Reply